Whether you’re at home, in work or, at home… we would love you to join us for our Webinarathon that is taking place throughout September. 

If you would like to arrange a meeting with us, to learn more about our offerings or to chat about how we are helping organisations to modernise their video workflows, please get in touch with us. 

Click below to sign up to AS MANY Webinars you think you can take!

Sign Up

Object Matrix and Masstech Technical Insight Webinar

Date: Tuesday 22nd September
Time Slot 1: 9am (BST)
Time Slot 2: 4pm (BST)

Object Matrix and Compaas presentan – Trucos y consejos para migrar a la nube con MatrixStore Cloud

Fecha: Miércoles 23 de septiembre
Hora: 10:00 AM (BST), 11:00 AM (CET)

Object Matrix and MediaCloud Fireside Chat – Where is the Cloud for Media Workflows

Date: Thursday 24th September
Time: 2.30pm (BST), 3.30pm (SAST)

Advanced Orchestration of Media Workflows with Object Matrix Vision and Cubix from Ortana

Date: Tuesday 29th September
Time: 3.30pm – 4.30pm (BST)

Beer Roundtable – CineSys Oceana, Object Matrix and Simple Cloud

Date: Wednesday 30th September
Time: 9pm (BST), 4pm (EDT), 1pm (PDT)

If you have any questions we’d be happy to help! Feel free to get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact Us